2020 Scholarship Award Winners!

The South Atlantic JUBILEE would like to congratulate our 2020 scholarship award recipients! These students are working hard on their educations, to be able to bring new knowledge and vision to our industry.
2020 Dottie Mixon scholarship – Cody Butler, Georgia Institute of Technology
2020 JUBILEE scholarship recipients:
Robert L. Marshall, Virginia Tech
Nathan Joseph Williford, Sampson Community College
Zachary Richard Crane, Haywood Community College
Taylor Anderson, Oklahoma City University
Autumn Waters, Liberty University
Jay Storey, Florida Gateway College
Madison Price, East Carolina University
Hunter McGarity, University of Georgia
Anna Page Massey, University of Georgia
As always, we want to thank our VERY valued scholarship sponsor, DSI. We could not continue our scholarship program without the ongoing support of their team and all they do for the JUBILEE!