Board of Directors

Georgia

Jim McClain (Vice President)
McClain’s Shallow Wells, Inc.
1 Wymberly Way
Savannah, GA
912-355-5442

mswdrill@aol.com

Georgia

Larry Altman (Secretary)
Larry Altman Well Drilling
259 Bonneyman Rd.
Blackshear, GA
912-285-2524

jlarryaltman@gmail.com

Georgia (Supplier)

Mo Rainey
Simmons Manufacturing Company
P.O. Box 1509
McDonough, GA
800-241-1935
mrainey@simmonsmfg.com

Tennessee 

Charles Jewell
(Supplier/Manufacturer Executive Committee Member)
Franklin Electric
Greeneville, TN
386-984-6520

cjewell@fele.com

Executive Staff
Kim Barclay
325 John Knox Rd., L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
855-987-7469

kbarclay@executiveoffice.org

Kentucky

Daniel (Danny) Kelly
Kelly Well Drilling
334 US Hwy 51 S.
Clinton, KY
270-653-6708
kellywelldrilling@hotmail.com

Kentucky

John Bowman
Kelly Well Drilling
334 US Hwy 51 S.
Clinton, KY
270-657-6708
kellywelldrilling@hotmail.com

Maryland

Jason Kwiatkowski
Atwater Drilling
3465 Birdsville Rd.
Davidsonville, MD 21035
410-798-1237
atwaterdrilling@gmail.com

Delaware

Mike Daisey
Daisey’s Well Drilling
24119 Daisey Road
Frankford, DE 19945
PH: 302-238-7847
CL: 443-359-0243

mike@daiseyswelldrilling.com

 

 

Tennessee

Howard L. Norman
(Immediate Past President)
Norman Well Drilling
1540 Hwy 47E
Dickson, TN
615-446-2545
normanwelldrilli@bellsouth.net

Virginia

Felicia Pennell
Creason Well Service Inc.
5333 Windsor Blvd.
Zuni, VA
757-242-6807
Creasonwell@aol.com

North Carolina 

Dustin Merrill
Merrill Drilling & Water Systems
99 Cascade Lake Road
Penrose, NC 28766
828-877-4450

West Virginia

Tim Brannon
Tim Brannon Well Drilling
P.O. Box 604
Bunker Hill, WV
304-229-3805
ckburtt1965@yahoo.com

West Virginia

Jack Frame
Frame Drilling Co.
P.O. Box 1907
1 Well Driller Lane
Elkins, WV
304-636-6025
framedrilling@frontier.com

North Carolina

Mike Floyd
(President)
McCall Brothers
2907 Highland Circle
Shelby, NC
704-399-1506
mike@mccallbro.com

South Carolina

Mike Gill
Croft Drill Company
P.O. Box 2566
Spartanburg, SC 29304
864-590-2825
mgill@gilldrilling.com