Board of Directors

Georgia

Jim McClain (Vice President)
McClain’s Shallow Wells, Inc.
1 Wymberly Way
Savannah, GA 31406
912-355-5442

mswdrill@aol.com

Georgia

Larry Altman (Secretary)
Larry Altman Drilling, Inc.
259 Bonneyman Rd.
Blackshear, GA 31516
912-285-2524

jlarryaltman@gmail.com

Georgia (Supplier)

Robert Engeman III
Simmons Manufacturing Company
1608 Hwy 20 East
McDonough, GA 30252
770-957-1808

rfe3@simmonsmfg.com

Tennessee

Charles Jewell
(Supplier/Manufacturer Executive Committee Member)
Franklin Electric
1085 Fodderstack Mountain Loop
Greeneville, TN 37745

386-984-6520

cjewell@fele.com

 

Executive Staff
Kim Barclay
325 John Knox Rd., L103
Tallahassee, FL 32303
855-987-7469

kbarclay@executiveoffice.org

Kentucky

Daniel (Danny) Kelly
Kelly Well Drilling
334 US Hwy 51 S.
Clinton, KY 42031
270-653-6708

kellywelldrilling@hotmail.com

Kentucky

John Bowman
Kelly Well Drilling
334 US Hwy 51 S.
Clinton, KY 42031
270-653-6708

kellywelldrilling@hotmail.com

Maryland

Jason Kwiatkowski
Atwater Drilling
3465 Birdsville Rd.
Davidsonville, MD 21035
410-798-1237

atwaterdrilling@gmail.com

Delaware

Mike Daisey
Daisey’s Well Drilling, Inc.
24119 Daisey Road
Frankford, DE 19945
PH: 302-238-7847
CL: 443-359-0243

mike@daiseyswelldrilling.com

Virginia

John D. O’Dell
Water Well Solutions, LC
PO Box 3355
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
804-550-0723

john@waterwellsolutions.net

 

Tennessee

Howard L. Norman
(Immediate Past President)
Norman Well Drilling
1540 Hwy 47E
Dickson, TN 37055
615-446-2545

normanwelldrilli@bellsouth.net

Virginia

Felicia Pennell
Creason Well Service Inc.
5333 Windsor Blvd.
Zuni, VA 23898
757-242-6807

Creasonwell@aol.com

North Carolina 

Dustin Merrill
Merrill Drilling & Water Systems
99 Cascade Lake Rd
Penrose, NC 28766
828-877-4450

dmerrill@merrillresources.com

West Virginia

Tim Brannon
Tim Brannon Well Drilling
P.O. Box 604
Bunker Hill, WV 25413
304-229-3805

carlaburtt@yahoo.com

Tennessee

James Watson
Watson Company, Inc.
9133 12 Corners Rd
Lascassas, TN 37085
615-273-2849

jcwatson813@gmail.com

South Carolina

Buck Sanders
Sanders Deep Well
353 Beltline Rd
Summerville, SC 29483
843-873-4380

bucksanders353@gmail.com

North Carolina

Mike Floyd
(President)
McCall Brothers
2907 Highland Circle
Shelby, NC 28150
704-399-1506

mike@mccallbro.com

South Carolina

Mike Gill
Croft Drill Company
P.O. Box 2566
Spartanburg, SC 29304
864-590-2825

mgill@gilldrilling.com